It’s been a while since I’ve written. So many things have been happening in my life. God is so awesome!!! It has been a roller coaster for me. But throughout I have been learning so much. Throughout this time apart from writing my computer has crashed and I had to get a new hard drive which was very hard because I didn’t do an updated backup so i lost SO MUCH information on my computer for my business and personal. That was a big lesson in itself, but I look at as God knew I had to clean my computer and what I needed (or think I needed) I’ll get it again so it hasn’t affected me dramatically but it is a hard pill to swallow when u hear the tech say “we cant recover it”. Some other stuff thats been happening is me and my husband has moved into a house and we’re loving it! It’s not our dream home yet but it is a couple of steps up from where we were so of course we’re excited about that. **Remember the goal is ALWAYS to move FORWARD no matter how big or small!!!** Also my husband has been promoted 2 since the last time I wrote which is an absolute BLESSING. I am so grateful for God’s so undeserving gifts and blessings, there so humbling. Our business is doing great and I am rearranging my life and my priorities which is turning out well. I do have to say that being a housewife is turning out to be a bit more challenging than I was expecting but I know that once the habit is in place it’ll get easier. I would like to hear how other housewives deal with there schedule as far as putting there husband’s needs first while balancing a home business or just how do u keep to ur schedule? I find it easier to keep to my business schedule but home schedule is just not the same or should I say putting them together…

What are some things u would like to share about how God has worked in ur life? I’d love to hear! 🙂

